My Shower Speakers

My Shower Speakers

Tous les Articles de David Negip

Shower Speaker with Drops of Water

Enceintes de Douche Bluetooth : Le Guide d’Achat Ultime

La technologie a beaucoup évolué ces dernières années et aujourd’hui, nous sommes capables d’utiliser une variété d’appareils d’une manière que nous n’aurions même pas imaginée. C’est exactement ce à quoi vous devez vous attendre lorsqu’il s’agit d’enceintes de douche. Trouver de bonnes enceintes que l’on peut utiliser sous la douche[…]

Lire la Suite »
Keeping the Music Alive How to Charge Shower Speakers

Les 9 Raisons pour Lesquelles Vous Devez Chanter sous la Douche

Chaque matin, c’est la même chose : votre salle de bains devient un espace de concert privatisé où vos prestations vocales n’ont rien à envier au dernier concert de Beyoncé. Mais saviez-vous que ce moment privilégié est aussi bénéfique pour votre santé que pour votre confiance en vous ? Voici[…]

Lire la Suite »
Pretty Woman Taking a Shower

Enceinte Bluetooth Kinps SoundCircular

Kinps est une petite entreprise spécialisée dans les câbles audio et les banques d’énergie. Ils ont récemment produit un petit haut-parleur Bluetooth avec de nombreuses qualités. Bien sûr, vous pouvez l’utiliser comme haut-parleur de douche, mais c’est bien plus que cela… Déballage du SoundCircular La boîte est vraiment très bien[…]

Lire la Suite »
Enceinte de douche BassPal IPX7

Test de l’Enceinte de Douche BassPal IPX7

Non, le n’est pas un jouet ! Il a l’air amusant avec sa forme ronde, ses gros boutons et ses LEDs multicolores, mais ne vous y trompez pas, c’est un petit haut-parleur très puissant dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer. Si vous êtes sur ce site, c’est parce que[…]

Lire la Suite »
Bluetooth

Les Limites de la Technologie Bluetooth

Le Bluetooth fait partie de notre vie quotidienne depuis de nombreuses années. Nous l’utilisons presque en permanence avec tous nos petits compagnons mobiles. Cette norme de communication sans fil présente de nombreux avantages et est très pratique. Cependant, le Bluetooth a également quelques inconvénients. Quelles sont donc les limites de[…]

Lire la Suite »
Speaker Sign

Les Dommages Auditifs Causés par une Musique Trop Forte

Ce n’est un secret pour personne que les adolescents d’aujourd’hui (comme avant eux ceux d’hier) aiment écouter de la musique forte. Cependant, avec l’évolution de la technologie, l’allongement de la durée de vie des batteries et l’adaptation directe des écouteurs dans les oreilles, les dommages auditifs causés par la musique[…]

Lire la Suite »
Girl Playing Guitar

Les Enceintes Bluetooth Peuvent-Elles Fonctionner sans Wi-Fi ?

L’une des questions les plus fréquemment posées dans le monde de la technologie est de savoir si les haut-parleurs Bluetooth peuvent fonctionner sans Wi-Fi. Étant donné que le Bluetooth et le Wi-Fi sont des méthodes couramment utilisées pour la transmission de données sans fil, il est facile de confondre les[…]

Lire la Suite »
Headphones

Inconvénients des Casques Bluetooth

Le Bluetooth est une technologie qui permet une transmission rapide de l’information sur une courte distance, en utilisant des ondes radio à courte portée. Grâce aux écouteurs Bluetooth, vous devenez cet être étrange dont tout le monde pense qu’il se parle à lui-même… En revanche, examiner les inconvénients des écouteurs[…]

Lire la Suite »
Drops of Water

Explication de l’Indice de Protection IPX

Grâce à la technologie Bluetooth, de plus en plus d’appareils deviennent mobiles et peuvent nous accompagner dans toutes nos activités extérieures. Ainsi, les enceintes, qui devaient auparavant rester tranquillement à la maison, peuvent maintenant être emmenés à la plage, à la piscine, au camping… Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un progrès indéniable,[…]

Lire la Suite »

My Shower Speakers

My Shower Speakers

All posts by David Negip

Sunset

Best Solar Powered Bluetooth Speakers

To change the way we live into a far more alternative model has been just about the most crucial jobs we have undertaken during the last couple of years. Non-renewable fuels both pollute and will not last forever. You will find easy ways we are able to fix the issue[…]

Read More »
Marshall Speaker

Best Retro Bluetooth Speakers

In this review we are going over several of the very best retro Bluetooth speaker devices available. Nowadays it appears as sound engineering developments each day, but type that is fresh never gets old. There is no question the retro Bluetooth speaker trend is actually picking up steam. But remember,[…]

Read More »
Pretty Woman Taking a Shower

Kinps SoundCircular Bluetooth Speaker

Kinps is a small company specializing in audio cables and powerbanks. They have recently produced a small Bluetooth speaker with many qualities. Of course you can use it as a shower speaker, but it is much more than that… Unboxing the SoundCircular The box is really great-looking, which makes a[…]

Read More »
Woman Singing

Tikaton Musician Noise Reduction Ear Plugs Review

If you are a musician or like to go to concerts, you probably like music when it is played at full volume! I can’t blame you, I’m in the same situation! Be careful though: listening to music too loud for a long time can cause irreversible damage to your ears.[…]

Read More »
Water Splash

IPX4 Rating Explained

If you’re reading this page, it’s because you want to know which shower speaker is best for you, right? Of all the criteria to be taken into account, one of the most important is the protection against water. This seems logical for a device intended for use in a wet[…]

Read More »
Water Splashes

IP68 Rating Explained

More and more gadgets are IP67 or IP68 affirmed. In any case, what this rating truly implies? Simply read on to discover… The IP Certification System IP is the name of the standard that was drawn up by the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) to decide how safe an electrical gadget[…]

Read More »
How to Charge Shower Speaker

Why Listening to Music While Showering Is Good for You

Listening to music is a completely pleasurable activity that relaxes our body and transmits enormous pleasure to our brain. One of the best moments to devote to listening to music, whatever the style of your liking, is during the shower, since at that moment we are completely dedicated to pampering[…]

Read More »
AYL Portable Outdoor and Shower Bluetooth Speaker Review

AYL SoundFit Portable Outdoor and Shower Speaker Review

AYL is a company that makes a variety of products including water resistant lanterns, tactical torches, Bluetooth headphones, and now portable waterproof shower speakers. The is a commendable little speaker that can hold its own. It lacks a bit on the bass but is sufficient for the purpose of portability.[…]

Read More »
Rubberduck

Have More Fun in Your Shower with these 9 Funny Bluetooth Speakers

Taking a shower is part of our daily routine (well, I hope so…). Why not make it a funny and pleasant moment? This selection of funny Bluetooth speakers will bring a little happiness to start your day… Aomais Emoji Fun Bluetooth Speaker Already responsible for the excellent Aomais Ball speaker,[…]

Read More »
AOWOTO Ultrathin Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Review

The Best Shower Speakers for 2020 [October 2019 Update]

Don’t be ashamed, everyone sings in the shower! In addition, studies have shown that this is good for your health… Here is a selection of the best shower speakers, so that this morning routine becomes unforgettable. You can also read our complete guide to help you choose your next shower[…]

Read More »